Never can get rid of it!!

Yes its weekend again and time to relax. This weekend I do need a break, or my system will crash down, Control+Atl+Delete. Restarting will take a long while so just shut it down for a while and enjoy the walk to enjoy the autumn colors and the light chills. I was in near Commerce clicking some pictures. To get the best of them and relax for a while I sat down and found a nasty chewing gum on the next bench. I do find these in our university campus at times. So why do we chew it? Even I chew it at times one after the other. I think just because we want to have a nice breath after a meal or just to feel fresh. But then we have the mint godis as well, so my ultimate conclusion was just to keep ourselves somewhat busy and a habit we eat it, even when the flavor has run out of it. Now also I am chewing it, but just started a few seconds ago, so I feel fresh and good for a party. I remember a nasty prank played by my school-mate; the poor victim had to cut her hair as they were stuck up with the glue. Never heard of a chewing gum in the hair although. Youngsters find it a bit cool and stylish to walk with their mouth munching it.


Weird habits of a particular age, no one can just stop it. Another dare devilry I remember was painting our own school walls with ‘DUS'. Yeah it was months ago but when you list out the nasty habits this "DUS "story can't just be forgotten. Even the clock tower a symbol of our university was mutilated and all the walls had to a patch painting. Hey how about a wall dedicated to student graffiti? We can paint all our moods over there and have fun. It's a modern art in Stockholm metro and it does look good instead of classical plain colors on the wall. Graffiti is catching up on body tattooing as well; bravo for those you bear the pain of it. I do feel like I want a small one but I am not a dare devil in this, so I just enjoy seeing other's amazing tattoos. There are so many things I want to try but never have the courage to do it, just because I feel the world may laugh at me. I want to color my hair neon blue and make it stand upright as I was electrified. That's just going to remain a crazy dream as me being a normal human like most of us think more about what the world would think about us rather than expressing our feelings.

 
Enlighten up!                    Dare to be different from the herd


A common girl....
...........Namita............


Comments

Comment the post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0