Recollect thou initial days?

How was the New Year celebration? This time I missed out all the firecrackers . But I am happy that all my friends had a gala time. I know it´s though getting back to normal routine. But that´s life. Work, enjoy and again work. Energize your fuel cells and start up your daily activity. Well even I had some fun in my own way. I traveled to my favorite place Mumbai. It´s fun to move around the city. You can experience real fast city life over there. The best (my choice) is the farther most point in Mumbai, Nariman Point. It has massive seacoast and the famous ancient caves the Elephanta caves. One has to travel by boat to reach there. It´s real fun to watch the navy, the massive cargo ships and water and only water (being a cancerian I adore staying in water). The best part of Mumbai is people are really very humble and helpful. I traveled without any map every one just guided me through out my travel. Hey recently I read in the student forum and also some of my friends complaining for an accommodation. It appears they will face problems when they arrive in Skovde. Some of them are coming just after the first week of January. Can anyone help them when they arrive, atleast for a couple of nights? I guess every one is faced with this situation when they arrive newly in a country. I have seen the most recent snow laden photograph of our campus and I should admit it would really turn me into kulfi (That´s an Indian form of milk cream ice cream). I had the wackiest idea about cold places. We can make an ice cream mix and keep it in the snow and then enjoy this ?natural ice-cream?.How´s that????

There´s a good part of every problem. I have electricity power shut down for nearly six hours in a day. I wished I was like some cartoon character who produces electric power. Can you imagine such life? No entertainment, no internet, a real stand still life. But I have overcome this boredom. Guess how? I have developed a hobby, rather a few of them. The sky is more clearer without the street lamps. I am learning to identify the stars and their positions during year. It´s a nice way to learn innovative things in your leisure time. If things make you happy it also increases your life span. I think that this principle can help us even in our personal lives. We just have to watch for the positive phases in every single negative incidence. My next plan is to learn photography. With the digital cameras it´s really very easy. I have seen the most astounding photographs of the most simplest objects like spoon,water,ice. I am also going to try my luck with skiing and ice-skating  [of course with proper shoes and precaution]. Before I decide to break my bones I will check up with my insurance company .

I remember watching a documentary on physically challenged sports personalities. A single injury makes us uneasy. I really admire their patience and zeal for life . Hats off to all such eminent people.

Comments

Comment the post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0